Text Size
Overview Search Up
Category: SparkGap
Downloads: Page 1 of 4
 
Downloads: 78
pdf0 Spark Gap November 2022 NEW

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 16:24
1.36 MB
8
pdf1 Spark Gap October 2022

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Sunday, 30 October 2022 20:13
2.9 MB
23
pdf2 Spark Gap September 2022

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 16 September 2022 14:56
467.06 KB
48
pdf3 Spark Gap August 2022

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Saturday, 20 August 2022 20:20
1.52 MB
37
pdf4 Spark Gap June-July 2022

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 15 July 2022 19:22
1.33 MB
59
pdf5 Spark Gap May 2022

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Sunday, 22 May 2022 19:33
1.12 MB
67
pdf6 Spark Gap April 2022

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 14 April 2022 18:25
1.28 MB
84
pdf7 Spark Gap March 2022 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 18 March 2022 19:47
1.7 MB
106
pdf8 Spark Gap February 2022 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 17 February 2022 21:14
1.02 MB
100
pdf9 Spark Gap January 2022 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 14 January 2022 22:08
1.24 MB
115
pdf10 Spark Gap December 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Sunday, 09 January 2022 23:30
1.34 MB
108
pdf11 Spark Gap November 2021 _ corrected HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Monday, 22 November 2021 21:03
2.37 MB
167
pdf12 Spark Gap October 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 15 October 2021 19:17
1.43 MB
188
pdf13 Spark Gap September 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 16 September 2021 01:13
1.35 MB
198
pdf14 Spark Gap August 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Saturday, 21 August 2021 17:47
793.19 KB
244
pdf15 Spark Gap July 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 15 July 2021 15:24
7.11 MB
297
pdf16 Spark Gap June 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 20:36
894.04 KB
257
pdf17 Spark Gap May 2021_ver2 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Saturday, 15 May 2021 01:36
1.12 MB
299
pdf18 Spark Gap April 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 15:18
1.2 MB
385
pdf19 Spark Gap March 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 18 March 2021 19:50
987.08 KB
606

Latest SparkGap

©  Copyright 2022 Mid-State Amateur Radio Club
Sunday Night Net:
Time: 7 pm  Local.
Repeater : W9MID
146.835 w/151.4 PL
(Backup Repeater
443.525 w/151.4 PL)
  
 
Paid Members can obtain a website username and password by sending their their call sign and name to
webmaster@midstatehams.org and you will receive an automated message requesting you to set a new password.

Member Login

arrlAFC

 

 

 

 

Traffic Info

3.png4.png5.png6.png6.png0.png5.png
06 December 2022